Resident Reviews
98.57% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Salvina - 6/29/2019
    Taking a tour of Grand central with Courtney was exciting! She was very informative and explained to me the different amenities and showed me the different 1 bedroom apartments. I cannot wait to move into my new home in Fall. I picked the perfect 1 bedroom overlooking the city. Decorating is going to be so much fun.
  • Ash - 7/20/2019
    Love the feel of the community and how modern it is. I hope to move in soon!
  • Brandon Harris - 7/28/2019
    I recently had the chance of touring with both Courtney & Ryan at Grand Central. Although they are still in the construction phase which I LOVE because its so brand new I got to see all they had to offer. The apartments it self were top of the line luxury with side by side fridges, beverage fridge and also my favorite is the flooring in the apartment has NO CARPET. I look forward to moving in September. Definitely give this place a look.
  • Ryan - 7/28/2019
    Ryan gave me an amazing tour of Grand Central. Showed me two versions of the one bedroom, absolutely stunning! Great knowledge on all of the units.
  • Jessica - 7/28/2019
    Ryan gave me an amazing tour of Grand Central. Showed me two versions of the one bedroom, absolutely stunning! Great knowledge on all of the units.
  • Miguel A. Barada - 9/2/2019
    The apartment complex is very nice and the apartments are luxurious and spacious. Both Cortney Mondon and Ryan are awesome. Both were with me through the application process specially Cortney. She is very professional, great personality, and very personable. Ryan also is very professional and courteous with a smile on his face always. Cortney and Ryan are very good about getting back with any questions you might have. Thank you both for all you have done.
  • Brooke - 9/24/2019
    I took a tour and Courtney and Ryan showed me all the different 1 bedroom options. They were all great! I loved that they are pet friendly and there is NO carpet in the unit. The location is pretty central and the price is comparable to other luxury style communities. I would recommend others to check them out!
  • Rafael Gonzalez - 10/8/2019
    Ryan gave me a professional tour and answered all my questions,
  • Rafael Gonzalez - 10/8/2019
    Ryan gave me a professional tour and answered all my questions,
  • Caryn DePasquale - 10/10/2019
    From the second I met Courtney I knew that this was going to be a good experience. After pushy property managers at other developments, Courtney made me feel at home. The apartments I looked at took my breath away! Everything I could have wanted and more! I think my search is finally over!
  • Rafael Gonzalez & Robert Miller - 10/17/2019
    CORTNEY and Ryan are very nice and friendly , they answered all my 1000 questions and help me with my application always with a big smile. Thanks both of you, you are a excellent professional team!
  • Rafael Gonzalez & Robert Miller - 10/17/2019
    Cortney and Ryan are very nice and friendly , they answered all my 1000 questions and help me with my application always with a big smile. Thanks both of you, you are a excellent professional team!